Skip to Content
Southern Cross Plant Science

Students

NamePhoneEmail
Fawad AliFawad Ali
PhD Candidate
+61 46 988 6871 f.ali.13@student.scu.edu.au
Bendrik BaumeisterBendrik Baumeister
MSc Candidate
+61 6620 3576b.baumeister.10@student.scu.edu.au
Jeanette BalindongJeanette Balindong
PhD Candidate
+61 41 0252 879j.balindong.10@student.scu.edu.au
Mary EgbutaMary Egbuta
PhD Candidate
office direct 79181 TBC
Priyakshee Borpatra GohainPriyakshee Borpatra Gohain
PhD Candidate
+61 2 6620 3576p.borpatra.gohain.10@student.scu.edu.au
Kwanho JeongKwanho Jeong
PhD Candidate
+61 2 6620 3576k.jeong.10@student.scu.edu.au
Amina KhatunAmina Khatun
PhD Candidate
+61 6620 3576a.khatun.10@student.scu.edu.au
Kirsty LangdonKirsty Langdon
PhD Candidate
k.langdon.10@student.scu.edu.au
Photo Unavailable 100x 100Sadaf Naz
MSc Candidate
+61 42 452 5791s.naz.10@student.scu.edu.auu
Duy NGUYEN BINHDuy Nguyen Binh
PhD Candidate
+61 42 2681 065b.nguyen.14@student.scu.edu.au
Mahmudur RahmanMahmudur Rahman
PhD Candidate
+61 6620 3576m.rahman.21@student.scu.edu.au
Chuan TongChuan Tong
PhD Candidate
+86158 6888 7665 chuantong@hotmail.com
Matt WellingMatt Welling
PhD Candidate
+61 2 6620 3576 matt.welling@scu.edu.au