Skip to Content
Southern Cross Plant Science

Researchers

NamePhoneEmail
bronwynDr Bronwyn Barkla
Associate Professor
+61 2 6622 3211bronwyn.barkla@scu.edu.au
batenDr Abdul Baten
Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3406abdul.baten@scu.edu.au
Peter BundockPeter Bundock
Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3581peter.bundock@scu.edu.au
Cecile JuliaDr Cecile Julia
Postdoctoral Researcher
+61 2 6620 3406 cecile.julia@scu.edu.au
Ben LiuDr Lei (Ben) Liu
Research Fellow
+61 2 6622 3211 ben.liu@scu.edu.au
Catherine NockDr Catherine Nock
Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3398cathy.nock@scu.edu.au
Carolyn RaymondDr Carolyn Raymond
Associate Professor
+61 2 6620 3142carolyn.raymond@scu.edu.au
Terry RoseDr Terry Rose
Senior Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3457terry.rose@scu.edu.au
Merv ShepherdDr Mervyn Shepherd
Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3412mervyn.shepherd@scu.edu.au
Daniel WatersDr Daniel Waters
Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3443 daniel.waters@scu.edu.au