Skip to Content

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research) Staff List

Executive
Name Contact Position
Nancarrow, Professor Susan Phone Number 07 5589 3082
email address susan.nancarrow@scu.edu.au
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research)
 
Casual Academic
Name Contact Position
Addinsall, Ms Cherise  
email address cherise.addinsall@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Glencross, Dr Kevin Phone Number 20 6620 3650
email address kevin.glencross@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
 
Professional
Name Contact Position
Barnard, Mr Peter Phone Number 02 6626 9371
email address peter.barnard@scu.edu.au
Manager, Research Data
Britt, Ms Wendy Phone Number 0266203611
email address wendy.britt@scu.edu.au
Ethics & Grants Manager
Carey, Dr Melissa Phone Number 02 6626 9170
email address melissa.carey@scu.edu.au
IRMA System Manager
Charter, Mrs Louise Phone Number 02 6620 3965
email address louise.charter@scu.edu.au
Ethics & Grants Manager
Dooner, Mrs Lisa Phone Number 66203881
email address lisa.dooner@scu.edu.au
Research Management System Support Officer
Evans, Ms Emma Phone Number 02 6626 9119
email address emma.evans@scu.edu.au
Grants Manager
Giles, Mrs Laurel Phone Number +61 2 6620 3520
email address laurel.giles@scu.edu.au
Administrative Coordinator
Gordon, Ms Louise Phone Number +61 7 5589 3083
email address louise.gordon@scu.edu.au
Executive Assistant to Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research)
Key, Mrs Liz Phone Number 66203837
email address liz.key@scu.edu.au
Administrative Coordinator
Mulholland, Mr Tim Phone Number 02 6626 9361
email address tim.mulholland@scu.edu.au
Research Administration Assistant
Piercy, Ms Carolyn Phone Number 02 6626 9471
email address carolyn.piercy@scu.edu.au
Head, Office of Research
Rice, Dr Nicole Phone Number 02 6620 3809
email address nicole.rice@scu.edu.au
Executive Officer
Schneider, Ms Lauren Phone Number (02) 6620 3072
email address lauren.schneider@scu.edu.au
Projects Manager, Research Services
Waterford, Ms Joan Phone Number 02 6620 3485
email address joan.waterford@scu.edu.au
Projects Manager, Research Services
Wiltshire, Mrs Karin Phone Number 02 6626 9139
email address karin.wiltshire@scu.edu.au
Grants Officer
 
Casual Professional
Name Contact Position
Drinkwater, Miss Kim Phone Number Library 6620 9407
email address kim.drinkwater@scu.edu.au
ERA Administration Support
McNeil, Mrs Margaret Phone Number (02) 6626 9147
email address margaret.mcneil@scu.edu.au
ERA Engagement and Impact Narration
Robinson, Ms Shelley  
email address shelley.robinson@scu.edu.au
Research Assistant
Vigar, Miss Vanessa  
email address vanessa.vigar@scu.edu.au
Research Assistant
 
Adjunct
Name Contact Position
Bush, Professor Richard Phone Number 02 6620 3361
email address richard.bush@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Hayward, Professor Philip Phone Number  0428272549
email address philip.hayward@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Mackenzie, Professor Geraldine Phone Number 07 55893083
email address geraldine.mackenzie@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
McCallum, Professor Faye Phone Number 07 55893187
email address faye.mccallum@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Myers, Professor Stephen Phone Number 02 6620 3643
email address stephen.myers@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Sullivan, Professor Leigh Phone Number 02 6620 3742
email address leigh.sullivan@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Weatherby, Professor Robert Phone Number 02 6620 3671
email address robert.weatherby@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Williams, Mr Stephen Phone Number 02 66203458
email address stephen.williams@scu.edu.au
Professional Fellow