Skip to Content
Marine Ecology Research Centre

Researchers at the Marine Ecology Research Centre

Director

Professor Peter Harrison

Professor Peter Harrison

e: peter.harrison@scu.edu.au
t: +61 2 6620 3774
w: Research and Publications


Research Scientists

Steve Smith

Assoc Professor Steve Smith

Deputy Director
e: steve.smith@scu.edu.au
t: +61 2 6648 3908
w: Research and Publications

Kirsty Lennox

Dr Kirsten Benkendorff

Deputy Director
e: kirsten.benkendorff@scu.edu.au
t: +61 2 6620 3755
w: Research and Publications

Dr Danny Bucher

Dr Danny Bucher

e: daniel.bucher@scu.edu.au
t: +61 2 6620 3665
w: Research and Publications

Daniele Cagnazzi

Dr Daniele Cagnazzi

e: daniele.cagnazzi@scu.edu.au
t: +61 2 6620 3650
w: Research and Publications

Steve Dalton

Dr Steven Dalton

e: steve.dalton@scu.edu.au
t: +61 6648 3936
w: Research and Publications

Jeff Guy

Dr Jeff Guy

e: jeff.guy@scu.edu.au
t: +61 6648 3913
w: Research and Publications

Liz Hawkins

Dr Elizabeth Hawkins

e: liz@dolphinresearchaustralia.com
t: +61 2 6620 3650
w: Research and Publications

Jesse Leland

Jesse Leland

PhD Candidate
e: jesse.leland@scu.edu.au
t: +61 2 6626 9402
w: Research and Publications

Steve Purcell

Dr Steve Purcell

e: steven.purcell@scu.edu.au
t: +61 6648 3906
w: Research and Publications

Dr Amanda Reichelt-Brushett

Dr Amanda Reichelt-Brushett

e: amanda.reichelt-brushett@scu.edu.au
t: +61 2 6620 3250
w: Research and Publications

Dr Sander Scheffers

Dr Sander Scheffers

e: sander.scheffers@scu.edu.au
t: +61 2 6620 3277
w: Research and Publications

Dr Anna Scott

Dr Anna Scott

e: anna.scott@scu.edu.au
t: +61 6648 3923
w: Research and Publications

Debra Stokes

Dr Debra Stokes

e: debra.stokes@scu.edu.au
t: +61 6620 3636
w: Research and Publications

Steve Whalan

Dr Steve Whalan

e: stephen.whalan@scu.edu.au
t: +61 6620 3486
w: Research and Publications

Lachlan Yee (closup)

Dr Lachlan Yee

e: lachlan.yee@scu.edu.au
t: +61 6620 3624
w: Research and Publications

Graham Jones

Assoc Professor Graham Jones

e: graham.jones@scu.edu.au
t: +61 6620 3009
w: Research and Publications

Caroline Sullivan

Assoc Professor Caroline A Sullivan

e: caroline.sullivan@scu.edu.au
t: +61 6620 3632
w: Research and Publications


Research Students

Peta Beeman

Peta Beeman

Masters Candidate
e: peta.beeman@scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications

Roslizawati Ab Lah

Roslizawati Ab Lah

PhD Candidate
e: r.ablah.10@student.scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications

Tarek Ahmad

Tarek Ahmad

PhD Candidate
e: ta837@uowmail.edu.au
w: Research and Publications

Manuela Anstoetz

Manuela Anstoetz

PhD Candidate
e: manuela.anstoetz@scu.edu.au

Amanda Beasley

Amanda Beasley

PhD Candidate
e: a.beasley.10@scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications

Trish Franklin

Trish Franklin

PhD Candidate
e: trish@oceania.org.au
w: Research and Publications

Wally Franklin

Wally Franklin

PhD Candidate
e: wally@oceania.org.au
w: Research and Publications

Cyntia Harayashiki

Cyntia Ayumi Yokota Harayashiki

PhD Candidate
e: c.harayashiki.10@student.scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications

Ajit Kumar Ngangbam

Ajit Kumar Ngangbam

PhD Candidate
e: a.ngangbam.10@student.scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications

Bijayalakshmi Devi Nongmaithem

Bijayalakshmi Devi Nongmaithem

PhD Candidate
e: n.nongmaithem.10@student.scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications

Roselyn Regino

Roselyn V Regino

PhD Candidate
e: roselyn_valles@yahoo.com
w: Research and Publications

Brigitte Sommer

Brigitte Sommer

PhD Candidate
e: b.sommer@uq.edu.au
w: Research and Publications

Hilton Swan

Hilton Swan

PhD Candidate
e: h.swan.11@scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications

Vita Wonoputri

Vita Wonoputri

PhD Candidate
e: vita.wonoputri@hotmail.com
w: Research and Publications

Updated: 09 March 2016