Skip to Content

School of Law & Justice Staff List

Academic
Name Contact Position
Clark, Dr Cristy Phone Number +612 6620 3112
email address cristy.clark@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Fisher, Mr Warwick Phone Number 02 6620 3169
email address warwick.fisher@scu.edu.au
Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Gibson, Mr Andy Phone Number 07 5589 3057
email address andy.gibson@scu.edu.au
Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Goh, Professor Bee Chen Phone Number 07 5589 3058
email address beechen.goh@scu.edu.au
Professor
Guglyuvatyy, Dr Evgeny Phone Number +61 7 5589 3139
email address evgeny.guglyuvatyy@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Harris, Mr Richard Phone Number 02 6620 3836
email address richard.harris@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Teaching Scholar
MacNeil, Professor William Phone Number +61 2 6620 3375
email address william.macneil@scu.edu.au
Dean and Head of School
Manion, Mr Geoff Phone Number 07 5589 3706
email address geoffrey.manion@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Nielsen, Associate Professor Jennifer Phone Number 02 6620 3081
email address jennifer.nielsen@scu.edu.au
Deputy Head of School, Teaching & Learning
Orr, Mr John Phone Number 02 6620 3111
email address john.orr@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Page, Associate Professor John Phone Number 61 2 6620 3058
email address john.page@scu.edu.au
Deputy Head of School, Research
Pelizzon, Dr Alessandro Phone Number 02 6620 3369
email address alessandro.pelizzon@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Price, Dr Rohan Phone Number (07) 5589 3342
email address rohan.price@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Ricketts, Mr Aidan Phone Number 02 66203781
email address aidan.ricketts@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Rogers, Dr Nicole Phone Number (07) 55893105
email address nicole.rogers@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Round, Dr Tom Phone Number 07-5589-3056
email address tom.round@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Szablewska, Dr Natalia Phone Number 07 5589 3138
email address natalia.szablewska@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Walsh, Ms Helen Phone Number 02 6620 3848
email address helen.walsh@scu.edu.au
Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
 
Casual Academic
Name Contact Position
Babbage, Ms Emma  
email address emma.babbage@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Bird, Dr Jo  
email address jo.bird@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Cahill, Mr Brendan  
email address brendan.cahill@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Cole, Mr David  
email address david.cole@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Cook, Ms Julia  
email address julia.cook@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Flowers, Ms Mary Phone Number 66888259
email address mary.flowers@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Furlong, Mr Michael  
email address michael.furlong@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Garvan, Ms Cath  
email address cath.garvan@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Hamilton, Miss Beatrice  
email address beatrice.hamilton@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Hegedus, Mr Stephen  
email address stephen.hegedus@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Holt, Ms Yvette Phone Number 6620 3374
email address yvette.holt@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Holt, Ms Yvette Phone Number 6620 3374
email address yvette.holt@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Hunter, Mrs Zoe  
email address zoe.hunter@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Jones, Ms Angela Phone Number 07 5589 3140
email address angela.m.jones@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Jones, Ms Angela Phone Number 07 5589 3140
email address angela.m.jones@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Jones, Mr Lance Phone Number 08 83622422
email address lance.jones@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Keith, Ms Kirsten  
email address kirsten.keith@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Laidlaw, Ms Rochelle  
email address rochelle.laidlaw@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Lloyd, Ms Eddie  
email address eddie.lloyd@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Ness, Ms Karin  
email address karin.ness@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Passant, Mr John  
email address john.passant@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Perkins, Mr Christian  
email address christian.perkins@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Ratcliff, Mr Ian  
email address ian.ratcliff@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Shore, Ms Kristy  
email address kristy.shore@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Smith, Mr Chris  
email address chris.smith@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Somerville, Ms Emma Phone Number 66203599
email address emma.somerville@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Stubbs, Mr Russell  
email address russell.stubbs@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
 
Professional
Name Contact Position
Brown, Mrs Leanne Phone Number +61 2 6620 3375
email address leanne.brown@scu.edu.au
Assistant to Head of School
Dietrich, Ms Leanne Phone Number 02 6620 3381
email address leanne.dietrich@scu.edu.au
Administrative Officer HR & Finance
Gilmour, Ms Jane Phone Number 02 6620 3800
email address jane.gilmour@scu.edu.au
Administrative Officer
 
Casual Professional
Name Contact Position
Cook, Ms Julia  
email address julia.cook@scu.edu.au
Research Assistant
Crawford, Mrs Theresa Phone Number +61 2 6620 3115
email address theresa.crawford@scu.edu.au
Administrative Officer (Academic Ad
Cucinotta, Ms Lynette  
email address lynette.cucinotta@scu.edu.au
Executive Officer
Gilmour, Ms Jane Phone Number 02 6620 3800
email address jane.gilmour@scu.edu.au
Project Officer - HEPPP
Kronen, Ms Ellen Phone Number +61 2 6620 3109
email address ellen.kronen@scu.edu.au
Administrative Officer
Leverett, Ms Ann Phone Number 02 6620 3107
email address ann.leverett@scu.edu.au
Administrative Officer (Curriculum
 
Adjunct
Name Contact Position
Garkawe, Associate Professor Sam Phone Number 02 6620 3103
email address sam.garkawe@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
Irvine, Dr Graham Phone Number 02 6626 9272
email address graham.irvine@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Fellow
James, The Honourable Greg  
email address greg.james@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Jones, Mr Lance Phone Number 08 83622422
email address lance.jones@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Fellow
Schillmoller, Ms Anne Phone Number 02 6620 3058
email address anne.schillmoller@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Fellow
Woods, Mr Stephen  
email address stephen.woods@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
Yeo, Professor Stanley Phone Number 02 6620 3110
email address stanley.yeo@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor