Skip to Content

Directory

Current students

Lismore
T: 1800 005 687
E: healthscience@scu.edu.au
Gold Coast
T: +61 7 5589 3001
E: gcsharedservices@scu.edu.au
Coffs Harbour
T: +61 2 6659 3777
E: chsharedservices@scu.edu.au


Administration

t: +61 2 6620 3557
f: +61 2 6620 3022
e: healthpa@scu.edu.au

Head of School

Professor Iain Graham
t: +61 2 6620 3557
f: +61 2 6620 3022
e: iain.graham@scu.edu.au

Personal Assistant to Head of School

Kristy Cocks
t: +61 2 6620 3557
f: +61 2 6620 3022
e: healthpa@scu.edu.au

Deputy Head of School

Associate Professor Wendy Gilleard
t: +61 2 6620 3501
f: +61 2 6620 3022
e: wendy.gilleard@scu.edu.au


Course Coordinators

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Clinical Sciences
Masters of Osteopathic Medicine

Mr Paul Orrock (Lismore)
T: +61 2 6626 9136
E: paul.orrock@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Speech Pathology
Dr Bev Joffe (Gold Coast)
T: +61 7 5589 3415
E: bev.joffe@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Podiatry
Bachelor of Pedorthics

Mr Paul Butterworth (Gold Coast)
T: +61 7 5589 3152
E: paul.butterworth@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Midwifery
Dr Elaine Jefford (Coffs Harbour)
T: +61 2 6659 3973
E: elaine.jefford@scu.edu.au

Course coordinators:
Bachelor of Nursing
Dr Christina Aggar (Gold Coast)
T: +61 7 5589 3316
E: christina.aggar@scu.edu.au
Dr Frances Doran (Deputy cc, Lismore)
T: +61 2 6620 3888
E: frances.doran@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Occupational Therapy
Ms Beth Mozolic-Staunton (Gold Coast)
T: +61 7 5589 3149
E: beth.mozolic-staunton@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Psychological Science
Dr Heather Winskel (Coffs Harbour)
T: +61 2 6659 3381
E: heather.winskel@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Sport and Exercise Science
Mrs Holly Muggleston (Lismore & Gold Coast)
T: +61 2 6620 3988
E: holly.muggleston@scu.edu.au
Campus contacts:
Dr Rudi Meir ( Lismore),
Mr Jak Carroll ( Beachside),
Dr Chris Stevens (Coffs Harbour)

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Biomedical Science
Dr Jacinta Arellano (Lismore)
T: +61 2 6626 9339
E: jacinta.arellano@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Health and Human Sciences Honours
Dr Marie Hutchinson (Coffs Harbour)
T: +61 2 6659 3197
E: marie.hutchinson@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Psychological Science with Honours
Dr Gail Moloney (Coffs Harbour)
T: +61 2 6659 3191
E: gail.moloney@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Allied Health Embedded Honours
Assoc. Prof. Michelle Donelly (Gold Coast)
T: +61 7 5589 3241
E: michelle.donelly@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Masters of Clinical Exercise Physiology
Dr Rosanne Coutts (Lismore)
T: +61 2 6620 3235
E: rosanne.coutts@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Masters of Healthcare Leadership
Masters of Specialist Health Practice
Masters of Clinical Leadership
Masters of Advanced Health Practice

Dr Louise Horstmanshof (Lismore)
T: +61 2 6620 3759
E: louise.horstmanshof@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Grad Cert Australian Nursing
Dr Trish Johnson (Gold Coast)
T: +61 7 5589 3146
E: trish.johnson@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Grad Dip DEAM (Diabetes Education and Management)
Ms Sheri Cooper (Gold Coast)
T: +61 7 5589 3337
E: sheri.cooper@scu.edu.au


Research

Director of Research

Dr Sandra Grace
t: +61 2 6626 9258
f: +61 2 6620 3307
e: sandra.grace@scu.edu.au

Research Administration Support

t: +61 2 6626 9359
f: +61 2 6620 3022
e: healthresearch@scu.edu.au

Director of Research Training

Dr Jacqui Yoxall
t: +61 7 5506 9405
f: +61 2 6620 3022
e: jacqui.yoxall@scu.edu.au

Higher Degrees Research Training Support

t: 1800 005 687
e: healthhdr@scu.edu.au

Director of Teaching and Learning

Dr Rosanne Coutts
t: +61 2 6620 3235
f: +61 2 6620 3022
e: rosanne.coutts@scu.edu.au


Professional Experience Unit

Coffs Harbour Campus

p: 02 6659 3315
e: healthplacements@scu.edu.au

Gold Coast Campus

p: 07 5589 3148
e: healthplacements@scu.edu.au

Lismore Campus

p: 02 6626 9585
e: healthplacements@scu.edu.au


Other Contacts

SCU Health Clinic

Reception
t: +61 2 6626 9131
f: +61 2 6626 9135
e: clinic@scu.edu.au

Medicinal Plant Herbarium

Peter Mouatt
Pharmacognocist
e: peter.mouatt@scu.edu.au

Peter Bundock
Curator
e: peter.bundock@scu.edu.au

Medicinal Plant Garden

Erich Wittstock
t: +61 2 6620 3758
f: +61 2 6620 3307
e: erich.wittstock@scu.edu.au


Locations

Lismore campus
School of Health and Human Sciences
Southern Cross University
Military Road
Lismore NSW 2480 Australia
Gold Coast campus
School of Health and Human Sciences
Southern Cross University
Southern Cross Drive,
Bilinga Qld 4225 Australia
Coffs Harbour campus
School of Health and Human Sciences
Southern Cross University
Hogbin Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450 Australia


Postal address

Lismore campus
School of Health and Human Sciences
Southern Cross University
PO Box 157
Lismore NSW 2480 Australia
Gold Coast campus
School of Health and Human Sciences
Southern Cross University
Locked Bag 4
Coolangatta QLD 4225 Australia
Coffs Harbour campus
School of Health and Human Sciences
Southern Cross University
Hogbin Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450 Australia