Skip to Content

Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Staff List

Academic
Name Contact Position
Abraham, Mr Tali Phone Number 662073573
email address tali.abraham@scu.edu.au
Research Associate
Barlo, Dr Stuart Phone Number 02 66203553
email address stuart.barlo@scu.edu.au
Course Coordinator
Dunleavy, Ms Janine  
email address janine.dunleavy@scu.edu.au
Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Emmanouil, Dr Nia Phone Number 02 6620 3029
email address nia.emmanouil@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Lynwood, Ms Rachel Phone Number 02 6620 3415
email address rachel.lynwood@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer
Sheehan, Professor Norm  
email address norm.sheehan@scu.edu.au
Director, GNIBI College of Indigenous Australian Peoples
Williams, Mr Rod Phone Number 61 2 6659 3640
email address rod.h.williams@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Wilson, Dr Shawn Phone Number +61 2 6626 9298
email address shawn.wilson@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
 
Casual Academic
Name Contact Position
Barlo, Mrs Rhonda Phone Number 66203749
email address rhonda.barlo@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Donoghue, Dr Deborah Phone Number 61 2 6620 3168
email address deborah.donoghue@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Fisher, Dr Kath Phone Number 02 6620 3285
email address kath.fisher@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Howlett, Dr Catherine  
email address catherine.howlett@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Lockton, Ms Gina Phone Number 0266284234
email address gina.lockton@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Murphy, Mr Lyndon  
email address lyndon.murphy@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Ness, Ms Karin  
email address karin.ness@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Rix, Dr Liz Phone Number 02 66203594
email address liz.rix@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Tujague, Ms Nicole Phone Number +61 434 370 723
email address nicole.tujague@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
 
Professional
Name Contact Position
Ingham, Mrs Virginia Phone Number 02 6620 3959
email address virginia.ingham@scu.edu.au
Administrative Officer
 
Casual Professional
Name Contact Position
Freeburn, Mr Nick  
email address nick.freeburn@scu.edu.au
Research Assistant
Harrington, Mr Sheldon Phone Number 66203645
email address sheldon.harrington@scu.edu.au
Administration Assistant
 
Adjunct
Name Contact Position
Foley, Professor Fiona  
email address fiona.foley@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Howlett, Dr Catherine  
email address catherine.howlett@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer