Skip to Content
Southern Cross GeoScience

Southern Cross GeoScience Staff

Acting Director

Anya

Professor Anja Scheffers

Acting Director

E:anja.scheffers@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3392
Research and Publications


Research Scientists

Ed Burton

Professor Ed Burton

Professor

E: ed.burton@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3638
Research and Publications

Choppala Girish

Dr Girish Choppala

Research Fellow

E: girish.choppala@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9495
Research and Publications

Renaud Joannes-Boyau

Dr Renaud Joannes-Boyau

Senior Lecturer

E: renaud.joannes-boyau@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3271
Research and Publications

Scott Johnston

Professor Scott Johnston

Professor & Director of Higher Degree Research Training

E: scott.johnston@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3407
Research and Publications

Hanabeth Luke

Dr Hanabeth Luke

Associate Lecturer

E: hanabeth.luke@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9601
Research and Publications

Ellen Moon

Dr Ellen Moon

Research Associate

E: ellen.moon@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9601
Research and Publications

Andrew Rose

Professor Andrew Rose

Professor

E: andrew.rose@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3189
Research and Publications

Terry Rose

Dr Terry Rose

Research Fellow (SCGS, SCPS)

E: terry.rose@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3457
Research and Publications

Chamindra

Dr Chamindra Vithana

Research Associate

E: chamindra.vithana@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9495
Research and Publications

Nicholas Ward

Dr Nicholas Ward

Research Associate

E: nicholas.ward@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3487
Research and Publications


Technical Staff

Mark Roskicy

Dr Mark Rosicky

Laboratory Manager

E: mark.rosicky@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3157
Research and Publications

Diana Fyfe

Diane Fyfe

Research Associate

E: diane.fyfe@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9360
Research and Publications

Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Roslyn Hagan

Research Technician

E: roz.hagan@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9495

Troy Shepherd

Troy Shepherd

Technical Officer

E: troy.shepherd@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9172
Research Interests and Background

Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Dr Matthew Tonge

Research Technician

E: matthew.tonge@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3487
Research Interests and Background


Centre Support

Yen Lin Ho

Yen Lin Ho

Finance Officer

E: yen.ho@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3662