Skip to Content
Southern Cross GeoScience

Adjunct & Visiting Fellows


Michael Cheetham

Dr Michael Cheetham

Adjunct Fellow

E: michael.cheetham@scu.edu.au

Salirian Claff

Dr Salirian Claff

Adjunct Fellow

E: salirian.claff@scu.edu.au

Kerstin Hockmann

Dr Kerstin Hockmann

Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow

E: kerstin.hockmann@scu.edu.au
Research and Publications

Annabelle Keene

Dr Annabelle Keene

Adjunct Fellow

E: annabelle.keene@scu.edu.au
Research and Publications

Nabeel Niazi

Dr Nabeel Khan Niazi

Adjunct Fellow

E: nabeel.niazi@scu.edu.au
Research and Publications

Jeff Parr

Dr Jeffrey Parr

Adjunct Fellow

E: jeffrey.parr@scu.edu.au
Research and Publications

Peter Slavich

Dr Peter Slavich

Adjunct Professor

E: peter.slavich@scu.edu.au
Research and Publications

Zhaohui Wang

Dr Zhaohui Wang

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

E: zhaohui.wang@scu.edu.au
Research and Publications

Vanessa Wong

Dr Vanessa Wong

Adjunct Fellow

E: vanessa.wong@scu.edu.au