Skip to Content
Southern Cross GeoScience

Current Post Graduate Students

Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Jonathan Avaro

PhD Candidate

E: j.avaro.10@student.scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3409
Research and Publications

Jasmine Diwakar

Jasmine Diwakar

PhD Candidate

E: j.diwakar.10@student.scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3519
Research and Publications

Dakota Gibbs

Dakota Gibbs

PhD Candidate

E: d.gibbs.13@student.scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3158
Research and Publications

Niloofar Karimian

Niloofar Karimian

PhD Candidate

E: n.karimian.11@student.scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3158
Research and Publications

Stan Kinis

Stan Kinis

PhD Candidate

E:s.kinis.10@student.scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3158
Research and Publications

Marie Orange

Marie Orange

PhD Candidate

E: m.orange.10@student.scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3158
Research and Publications

Na Sai

Saina

PhD Candidate

E: n.sai.10@student.scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9718
Research and Publications

Valerie Schoepher

Valerie Schoepfer

PhD Candidate

E: v.schoepfer.11@student.scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3158
Research and Publications

Hanieh Tohidi Farid

Hanieh Tohidi-Farid

PhD Candidate

E: h.tohidifarid.10@student.scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3158
Research and Publications

Andrea Yates

Andrea Yates

PhD Candidate

E: a.yates.11@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9450
Research and Publications