Skip to Content

Professional staff at NMSC

NamePhoneEmail
Alison KingDr Alison King
Operational Services Manager
+61 2 6648 3914alison.king@scu.edu.au
Stephan SouleStephan Soule
Community Outreach and Education Programs Manager
+61 2 6648 3918stephan.soule@scu.edu.au
Bennan ChenBennan Chen
Aquaculture Operations Manager
+61 2 6648 3916bennan.chen@scu.edu.au
Damien EggelingDamien Eggeling
Technical Officer
+61 2 6648 3914damien.eggeling@scu.edu.au
Ceylena HollowayCeylena Holloway
Technical Officer (Field and Laboratory)
+61 2 6648 3933ceylena.holloway@scu.edu.au
Georgia FoleyGeorgia Foley
Administrative Coordinator
+61 2 6648 3902georgia.foley@scu.edu.au
Lara TownsendLara Townsend
Administrative Assistant
+61 2 6648 3900lara.townsend@scu.edu.au