Skip to Content

Academic and research staff at NMSC

NamePhoneEmail
Steve SmithProfessor Steve Smith
Director, NMSC
+61 2 6648 3908steve.smith@scu.edu.au
Symon DworjanynAssociate Professor Symon Dworjanyn
Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6648 3909symon.dworjanyn@scu.edu.au
Steven PurcellDr Steven Purcell
Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6648 3924steven.purcell@scu.edu.au
Dr Christian SandersAssociate Professor Christian Sanders
Postdoc Research Fellow
+61 2 6648 3917christian.sanders@scu.edu.au
Professor Isaac Santos Professor Isaac Santos
Professor
+61 2 6648 3938issac.santos@scu.edu.au
Anna Scott Dr Anna Scott
Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6648 3923anna.scott@scu.edu.au
Brendan KelaherAssociate Professor Brendan Kelaher
Associate Professor
+61 2 6648 3920brendan.kelaher@scu.edu.au
Benjamin Mos Dr Benjamin Mos
Postdoc Researcher
+61 2 6648 3932benjamin.mos@scu.edu.au