Skip to Content
Environmental Analysis Laboratory

Contact us

EAL campus location mapMake an
Online Enquiry

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday, 8am-4pm

T: (02) 6620 3678
E: eal@scu.edu.au
F: (02) 6620 3957

Location:
Environmental Analysis Laboratory
Southern Cross University
Military Rd
LISMORE 2480 NSW
PDF Download EAL location map

Key contacts

Graham Lancaster

Laboratory Manager:

Graham Lancaster
T: 0419 984 088
E: graham.lancaster@scu.edu.au


Katie Whitney

Sample reception:

Katie Whitney
T: 02 6620 3678
E: katie.whitney@scu.edu.au

Jacqui Daley

Accounts:

Jacqui Daley
T: 02 6620 3678
E: jacqui.daley@scu.edu.au

Kris Saville

Agricultural soil and plant:

Kris Saville
T: 0437 016 017
E: kris.saville@scu.edu.au

Jacob Daley

Waters section and Quality assurance:

Jacob Daley
T: 0437 016 018
E: jacob.daley@scu.edu.au

Matt Pocock

Metals - ICP section:

Matt Pocock
T: 0400 767 139
E: matt.pocock@scu.edu.au

Brian Smith

Compost, potting mix and landscape soils section:

Brian Smith
T: 0437 016 091
E: brian.smith@scu.edu.au

Nadia Toppler

Acid sulfate soil and physical testing sections:

Nadia Toppler
T: 0447 011 070
E: nadia.toppler@scu.edu.au