Contact Us

Conference Committee

Conference Convenor: Professor Elizabeth Roberts, Head of School

Chair, Scientific Committee: Dr Erica Wilson, Deputy Head of School

Conference Organiser and Registration: Dr Peter Wynn-Moylan

Conference Planning Members: Dr Meredith Wray (Ideas Factory), Dr Pascal Scherrer (PhD/ECR/MCA workshops)

Please contact for any questions and your query will be directed to the relevant committee member.