Skip to Content
School of Business and Tourism

School of Business and Tourism Staff List

Academic
Name Contact Position
Alizadeh, Dr Youness Phone Number 02 6620 3811
email address youness.alizadeh@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Armstrong, Dr Bruce Phone Number 02 6659 3174
email address bruce.armstrong@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Brunetto, Professor Yvonne Phone Number (07) 5589 3066
email address yvonne.brunetto@scu.edu.au
Professor
Bui, Dr Vinh Phone Number 07 5589 3059
email address vinh.bui@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Buultjens, Associate Professor Jeremy Phone Number 02 6620 3382
email address jeremy.buultjens@scu.edu.au
Associate Professor
Cairncross, Dr Grant Phone Number 02-6659-3617
email address grant.cairncross@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Caldicott, Ms Julia Phone Number 02 6659 3620
email address julia.caldicott@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Charles, Associate Professor Michael Phone Number +61 7 5589 3204
email address michael.charles@scu.edu.au
Associate Professor
Che, Dr Deborah Phone Number 07 5589 3063
email address deborah.che@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Christensen, Dr Jacqui Phone Number 07 5589 3211
email address jacqui.christensen@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Cooper, Dr Graham Phone Number 02 6659 3327
email address graham.cooper@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Day, Ms Michele Phone Number 02 6620 3564
email address michele.day@scu.edu.au
Course and Unit Review Officer
Dimmock, Dr Kay Phone Number 02 6620 3981
email address kay.dimmock@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Eddie, Professor Ian Phone Number +61 7 55893213
email address ian.eddie@scu.edu.au
Professor
Gao, Dr Xiang Phone Number 02 6620 3860
email address xiangzhu.gao@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Gillett, Dr Patrick Phone Number +61 7 5589 3039
email address pat.gillett@scu.edu.au
Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Harrison, Dr Jennifer Phone Number 07 5589 3064
email address jennifer.harrison@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Haw, Dr John Phone Number 07 5589 3175
email address john.haw@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Hossain, Mr Sayem Phone Number 82493228
email address sayem.hossain@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Jayne, Dr Nicola Phone Number 02 6620 3118
email address nicola.jayne@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Julian, Dr Craig Phone Number +61 7 5589 3065
email address craig.julian@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Keast, Professor Robyn  
email address robyn.keast@scu.edu.au
Professor
Kortt, Dr Michael Phone Number +61 7 5589 3212
email address michael.kortt@scu.edu.au
Associate Professor
Lamberton, Dr Geoffrey Phone Number 0755893201
email address geoffrey.lamberton@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Lamont, Dr Matthew Phone Number 07 5589 3053
email address matthew.lamont@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Le, Dr Andrew  
email address andrew.le@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Little, Mr Mathew  
email address mathew.little@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Liu, Dr Jackie Phone Number 07 5589 3036
email address jackie.liu@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Madan, Mr Kaikee  
email address kaikee.madan@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Markwell, Associate Professor Kevin Phone Number 02 66269366
email address kevin.markwell@scu.edu.au
Associate Professor
Mason, Dr Raina Phone Number 07 5589 3194
email address raina.mason@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Mason, Mr Stephen Phone Number 02/66593189
email address stephen.mason@scu.edu.au
Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Nelson, Dr Silvia Phone Number 0755893035
email address silvia.nelson@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Niblock, Dr Scott Phone Number +61 7 5589 3098
email address scott.niblock@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Nisbet, Dr Sharen Phone Number 07 5589 3052
email address sharen.nisbet@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Noble, Mr David Phone Number 07 5589 3209
email address david.noble@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer
Roberts, Professor Elizabeth  
email address elizabeth.roberts@scu.edu.au
Dean and Foundation Head of School
Rowe, Mr Stephen Phone Number 02 6620 3047
email address stephen.rowe@scu.edu.au
Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Scherrer, Dr Pascal Phone Number (02) 6620 3024
email address pascal.scherrer@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Seton, Ms Carolyn Phone Number (07) 5589 3284
email address carolyn.seton@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer
Smart, Dr William Phone Number 07 5589 3121
email address bill.smart@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Sorwar, Dr Golam Phone Number +61 7 55893402
email address golam.sorwar@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Tjondronegoro, Professor Dian  
email address dian.tjondronegoro@scu.edu.au
Professor
Walker, Dr Kaye Phone Number 02 6659 3615
email address kaye.walker@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Walo, Ms Maree Phone Number 02 6620 3921
email address maree.walo@scu.edu.au
Course & Unit Review Project Officer
Weeks, Mr Paul Phone Number Not listed
email address paul.weeks@scu.edu.au
Lecturer(Teaching Scholar)
Weiler, Professor Betty Phone Number 07 5589 3178
email address betty.weiler@scu.edu.au
Professor
Wilde, Dr Simon Phone Number 07 5589 3040
email address simon.wilde@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Wilks, Dr Barry Phone Number 02 6659 3002
email address barry.wilks@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Wilson, Associate Professor Erica Phone Number 02 6620 3151
email address erica.wilson@scu.edu.au
Deputy Head of School & Director of Teaching and Learning
Witsel, Dr Mieke Phone Number 02 66269193
email address mieke.witsel@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Wynn-Moylan, Dr Peter Phone Number 07 55893177
email address peter.wynn-moylan@scu.edu.au
Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Xu, Dr Jun Phone Number +61 7 5589 3195
email address jun.xu@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Young, Dr Martin Phone Number 02 6659 8012
email address martin.young@scu.edu.au
Associate Professor
von der Heidt, Dr Tania Phone Number 02 6620 3086
email address tania.vonderheidt@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
 
Casual Academic
Name Contact Position
Allin, Ms Pauline  
email address pauline.allin@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Amrollahi, Dr Ali  
email address alireza.amrollahi@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Battista, Mr Gianpiero Phone Number 66203552
email address gianpiero.battista@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Bec, Miss Ali  
email address alexandra.bec@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Bennetts, Mr Kit Phone Number 07 33484959
email address kit.bennetts@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Bray, Mr Leon  
email address leon.bray@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Caldicott, Dr Rod  
email address rod.caldicott@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Chaplin, Dr Sally  
email address sally.chaplin@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Chen, Ms Linda  
email address linda.chen@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Coles, Mr George Phone Number 02 6677 7383
email address george.coles@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Corlis, Mr Peter Phone Number 6620 3852
email address peter.corlis@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Croft, Mr Quentin  
email address quentin.croft@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Cully, Ms Ashley  
email address ashley.cully@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Darnell, Dr Maxine  
email address maxine.darnell@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Davey, Miss Jo  
email address josephine.davey@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Day, Ms Michele Phone Number 02 6620 3564
email address michele.day@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Duong Thi, Mrs Phuong  
email address phuong.duong.thi@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Duval, Ms Rita  
email address rita.duval@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Firth, Dr Tracey  
email address tracey.firth@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Fletcher, Mr Adam  
email address adam.fletcher@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Francis, Dr Julie  
email address julie.francis@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Gay, Mr Grant  
email address grant.gay@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Gray, Dr Jill  
email address jill.gray@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Gunasekara, Dr Chrys  
email address chrys.gunasekara@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Haden, Dr Roger  
email address roger.haden@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Hammond, Mr John Phone Number 0411 583 319
email address john.b.hammond@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Hawker, Ms Maxine Phone Number 02 9240 1328
email address maxine.hawker@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Hendry, Mr Alex  
email address alex.hendry@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Herold, Mr David Phone Number 07 5589 3309
email address david.herold@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Howard, Dr Dennis  
email address dennis.howard@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Hudson, Mr Ken Phone Number 02 6620 3188
email address ken.hudson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Hughes, Dr Mandy Phone Number 66593945
email address amanda.hughes@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Isaksson, Dr Lars  
email address lars.isaksson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Jones, Mr Lance Phone Number 08 83622422
email address lance.jones@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Kearns, Mr Sean Phone Number 0755893371
email address sean.kearns@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Lawler, Ms Chris  
email address chris.lawler@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Livotto, Mrs Sue  
email address sue.livotto@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Lovell, Dr Ken Phone Number 0438763375
email address ken.lovell@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Manning, Dr Chris  
email address chris.manning@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Marsh, Mr Paul Phone Number 02 6659 3619
email address paul.marsh@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Marshall, Mr Brian  
email address brian.marshall@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Mason, Ms Theresa Phone Number 6688 2387
email address theresa.mason@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Mawhinney, Ms Janelle  
email address janelle.mawhinney@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
McClean, Ms Kirstie  
email address kirstie.mcclean@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
McDowell, Dr Chris Phone Number 02 6620 3645
email address chris.mcdowell@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
McFadden, Mr Jason Phone Number 0429811303
email address jason.mcfadden@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
McGinley, Mr Andrew  
email address andrew.mcginley@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
McLardy, Ms Liz  
email address elizabeth.mclardy@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Mehera, Mr Rocky  
email address rocky.mehera@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Morris, Dr Brian Phone Number 07 55625535
email address brian.morris@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Muir, Dr Melinda  
email address melinda.muir@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Mujib, Ms Ayesha  
email address ayesha.mujib@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Nagpal, Mrs Monica  
email address monica.nagpal@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Novak, Dr Jeremy  
email address jeremy.novak@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
O'Rourke, Miss Katie Phone Number 07 5589 3062
email address katie.orourke@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Olivier, Dr Michelle  
email address michelle.olivier@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Pek, Dr Philly  
email address philly.pek@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Phythian, Ms Joanne Phone Number 02 6659 3618
email address joanne.phythian@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Querin, Ms Roberta Phone Number 0266269427
email address roberta.querin@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Ray, Dr Graham Phone Number 66203843
email address graham.ray@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Roberts, Dr Ros Phone Number 0402047735
email address ros.roberts@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Roschel Pereira de Sousa, Mr Roberto  
email address roberto.roschel@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Sen, Mrs Soma  
email address soma.sen@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Sen, Dr Suman  
email address suman.sen@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Sodin, Ms Lina  
email address lina.sodin@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Spriggs, Mr David  
email address david.spriggs@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Sugianto, Mr Nehemia  
email address nehemia.sugianto@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Thomson, Dr Kathryn  
email address kathryn.thomson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Thorpe, Mr Steve  
email address steve.thorpe@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Trischler, Mr Jakob  
email address jakob.trischler@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Usadolo, Mrs Queen  
email address queen.usadolo@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Vinnicombe, Ms Susan Phone Number 07 55069325
email address susan.vinnicombe@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Wallace, Associate Professor Michelle Phone Number 0755893032
email address michelle.wallace@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Watts, Ms Alison Phone Number Not Listed
email address alison.watts@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Williams, Mr Bruce  
email address bruce.williams@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Williams, Dr Rod  
email address rod.williams@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Wilson, Ms Nicole Phone Number Please email
email address nicole.wilson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Wood, Ms Kayleen  
email address kayleen.wood@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Wooldridge, Ms Carole  
email address carole.wooldridge@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Wray, Dr Meredith Phone Number 07 5589 3061
email address meredith.wray@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Zhou, Mr Yining  
email address yining.zhou@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Zhou, Mr Yining  
email address yining.zhou@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
 
Professional
Name Contact Position
Ashbrook, Ms Rachel Phone Number 6659 3212
email address rachel.ashbrook@scu.edu.au
Administration Support Officer
Cicchinelli, Miss Monica Phone Number 02 6620 3439
email address monica.cicchinelli@scu.edu.au
Administration Support Officer
Cooper, Mrs Joanne Phone Number 02 66203154
email address joanne.cooper@scu.edu.au
Administration Support Officer
Gooley, Mrs Tracey Phone Number 02 6620 3488
email address tracey.gooley@scu.edu.au
Administration Support Officer
Harvey, Mrs Cindy Phone Number 02 6620 3269
email address cindy.harvey@scu.edu.au
School Administration Manager
Hogan, Mr Owen Phone Number 07 5589 3037
email address owen.hogan@scu.edu.au
Accreditation & Collaborations Manager
Robinson, Ms Carla Phone Number 07 55893207
email address carla.robinson@scu.edu.au
Administration Support Officer
Saxon, Ms Julie Phone Number 02 6620 3838
email address julie.saxon@scu.edu.au
Administration Support Officer
Sims, Ms Diana Phone Number 02 6620 3257
email address diana.sims@scu.edu.au
Assistant to Head of School
Surwald, Ms Victoria Phone Number 02 66203459
email address victoria.surwald@scu.edu.au
International and Domestic Partnership Project Officer
Sutton, Ms Sam Phone Number 0755893043
email address sam.sutton@scu.edu.au
Administration Support Officer
White, Ms Sue Phone Number  0755893365
email address sue.white@scu.edu.au
Administration Support Officer
 
Casual Professional
Name Contact Position
Chen, Ms Linda  
email address linda.chen@scu.edu.au
Research Assistant
Corlis, Mr Peter Phone Number 6620 3852
email address peter.corlis@scu.edu.au
Research Assistant
Roy, Dr Diane  
email address diane.roy@scu.edu.au
DBA Thesis Editor
Stewart, Ms Tanya Phone Number 07 5589 3208
email address tanya.stewart@scu.edu.au
Research Development Officer
 
Adjunct
Name Contact Position
Borges De Lima, Professor Ismar  
email address ismar.borges.de.lima@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
Breen, Dr Helen Phone Number 02 6620 3152
email address helen.breen@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Forsyth, Professor Peter  
email address peter.forsyth@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Kivits, Dr Rob Phone Number 0755893059
email address rob.kivits@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Koppenjan, Professor Johannes  
email address johannes.koppenjan@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Loke, Adjunct Professor Seng  
email address seng.loke@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
McGovern, Dr Jason  
email address jason.mcgovern@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
McMurtrie, Mr Kevin  
email address kevin.mcmurtrie@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professional Fellow
Pervan, Dr Simon Phone Number +61 7 5506 9317
email address simon.pervan@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
Reis, Dr Arianne Phone Number +61 2 6659 3696
email address arianne.reis@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Research Fellow
Sloan, Associate Professor Keith Phone Number 02 6620 3094
email address keith.sloan@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
Tafur, Professor Javier  
email address javier.tafur@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Tydd, Mr Beau  
email address beau.tydd@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Vinnicombe, Ms Susan Phone Number 07 55069325
email address susan.vinnicombe@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
Wallace, Associate Professor Michelle Phone Number 0755893032
email address michelle.wallace@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
Wijeweera, Dr Albert Phone Number (07) 5589 3211
email address albert.wijeweera@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor