Skip to Content

School of Arts & Social Sciences Staff List

Academic
Name Contact Position
Anderson, Dr Leticia Phone Number 02 6620 3790
email address leticia.anderson@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Bryant, Mr Darren Phone Number 02 66 20 3892
email address darren.bryant@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Carriage, Ms Leigh Phone Number 02 6620 3874
email address leigh.carriage@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Coco, Dr Angela Phone Number 0266203038
email address angela.coco@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Cooke, Associate Professor Grayson Phone Number +61 2 6620 3839
email address grayson.cooke@scu.edu.au
Associate Professor
Costello, Dr Moya Phone Number +61 2 6620 3146
email address moya.costello@scu.edu.au
Lecturer in Creative Writing
Darab, Dr Sandy Phone Number (02) 6620 3028
email address sandy.darab@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Fell, Ms Fiona Phone Number 0266203897
email address fiona.fell@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Garbutt, Dr Rob Phone Number 02 6620 3350
email address rob.garbutt@scu.edu.au
Deputy Head of School (Teaching and Learning)
Garrett, Dr Stephen  
email address stephen.garrett@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Gatwiri, Dr Glory  
email address glory.gatwiri@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Hartman, Dr Yvonne Phone Number 02 6620 3043
email address yvonne.hartman@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Hawryluk, Dr Lynda Phone Number 02 6620 3602
email address lynda.hawryluk@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Hill, Dr Barry Phone Number 66203908
email address barry.hill@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Hill, Dr Matt Phone Number 66203733
email address matt.hill@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Hill, Dr Wes Phone Number 6620 3291
email address wes.hill@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Hughes, Professor Mark Phone Number 07 5589 3169
email address mark.hughes@scu.edu.au
Professor
Jones, Mr Andrew Phone Number 02 6620 3164
email address andrew.jones@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Kerruish, Dr Erika Phone Number 07 5589 3172
email address erika.kerruish@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Marshall, Professor Matthew Phone Number 02 6620 3153
email address matthew.marshall@scu.edu.au
Professor
McPherson, Dr Lynne Phone Number  61 7 55893168
email address lynne.mcpherson@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Milner, Dr Lisa Phone Number 6659 3916
email address lisa.milner@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Mitchell, Dr Annie Phone Number 02 66203910
email address annie.mitchell@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Nunn, Dr Angela Phone Number 02 6659 3173
email address angela.nunn@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer
Reimer, Dr Liz Phone Number 07 5589 3171
email address liz.reimer@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Renouf, Dr Jean S Phone Number +61(0)2 6620 3895
email address jean.renouf@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Rugendyke, Professor Barbara Phone Number 66269161
email address barbara.rugendyke@scu.edu.au
Head, School of Arts & Social Sciences
Sanders, Mr David Phone Number 0266203869
email address david.sanders@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer(Teaching Scholar)
Smith, Dr Gregory P Phone Number 02 6620 3477
email address gregory.smith@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
St Clair, Ms Jeanti Phone Number 02 6620 3126
email address jeanti.stclair@scu.edu.au
Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Thompson, Dr Lester Phone Number +617 55893167
email address lester.thompson@scu.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Trembath, Ms Sue Phone Number 0755893173
email address sue.trembath@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Wessell, Associate Professor Adele Phone Number 61 2 6620 3946
email address adele.wessell@scu.edu.au
Associate Professor
Whitaker, Dr Louise Phone Number 07 55893160
email address louise.whitaker@scu.edu.au
Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
 
Casual Academic
Name Contact Position
Berry, Mr Steve  
email address steve.berry@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Busst, Dr Naomi  
email address naomi.busst@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Callahan, Ms Rebecca  
email address rebecca.callahan@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Canning, Mr Brett  
email address brett.canning@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Chambin, Mr Phil  
email address phil.chambin@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Cohen, Ms Annamarie  
email address annamarie.cohen@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Conway-Herron, Dr Janie Phone Number 02 6620 3602
email address janie.conway@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Cook, Dr Nell Phone Number 73790
email address nell.cook@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Crommelin, Miss Anna  
email address anna.crommelin@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Curteis, Dr Iris  
email address iris.curteis@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Cusack, Mr Michael  
email address michael.cusack@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Dale, Mr Tim  
email address tim.dale@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
De Salis, Mr Charlie  
email address charlie.de.salis@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Dickson, Ms Vanda  
email address vanda.dickson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Felix, Ms Judy  
email address judy.felix@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Felton, Dr Kathleen  
email address kathleen.felton@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Fenn-Lavington, Mr Alan  
email address alan.fenn-lavington@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Ford, Dr Akkadia  
email address akkadia.ford@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Galvin, Ms Sally  
email address sally.galvin@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Graham, Dr Heather  
email address heather.graham@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Hayes, Mr Nigel Phone Number 02 6620 3936
email address nigel.hayes@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Hearn, Dr Jim Phone Number 6626 9310
email address james.hearn@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Hitchcock, Mrs Clarissa  
email address clarissa.hitchcock@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Hughes, Dr Mandy Phone Number 66593945
email address amanda.hughes@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Hughes, Dr Mandy Phone Number 66593945
email address amanda.hughes@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Kearney, Dr Emma  
email address emma.kearney@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Keating, Mrs Kathleen  
email address kathleen.keating@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Kruger, Ms Mellissa  
email address mellissa.kruger@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Lingard, Mr Robert Phone Number 02 6626 9296
email address robert.lingard@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Lovegrove, Ms Holly  
email address holly.lovegrove@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Marshall, Ms Lee  
email address lee.marshall@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Mattingly, Dr Nick  
email address nicholas.mattingly@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
McDonald, Ms Louise  
email address louise.mcdonald@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
McLean, Ms Sharryn  
email address sharryn.mclean@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Nuske, Dr Elaine Phone Number 07 5589 3168
email address elaine.nuske@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
O'Brien, Mr Dennis  
email address dennis.obrien@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Orticio, Dr Gino  
email address gino.orticio@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Paterson, Mr Travis  
email address travis.paterson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Pittaway, Ms Emma  
email address emma.pittaway@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Raymant, Ms Vivienne Phone Number 0418 560 828
email address vivienne.raymant@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Raymond, Ms Alison  
email address alison.raymond@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Reynolds, Ms Rosemarie  
email address rosemarie.reynolds@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Russell, Mr Steve  
email address stephen.russell@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Satchell, Mr Kim  
email address kim.satchell@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Simone, Dr Alyssa  
email address alyssa.simone@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Sinclair, Ms Charmaine Phone Number 07 5589 3340
email address charmaine.sinclair@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Stokes, Ms Sabrina  
email address sabrina.stokes@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Strain, Mr Peter  
email address peter.strain@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Strom, Dr Jan Phone Number 02 6659 3900
email address jan.strom@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Thompson, Mr Garry  
email address garry.thompson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Vosz, Ms Meaghan  
email address meaghan.vosz@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Walker, Ms Julie  
email address julie.walker@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Whamond, Dr Ashley  
email address ashley.whamond@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
 
Professional
Name Contact Position
Cooper, Ms Gayle Phone Number 02 6626 9211
email address gayle.cooper@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Douglass, Mr Rodney Phone Number +61 2 6620 3893
email address rodney.douglass@scu.edu.au
Technical Officer
Hodgkinson, Ms Lindy Phone Number 02 6620 3136
email address lindy.hodgkinson@scu.edu.au
Assistant to Head of School
Hughes, Mr Alan Phone Number 02 6620 3893
email address alan.hughes@scu.edu.au
Technical Coordinator
Law, Mr Steve Phone Number +61 2 6620 3879
email address steve.law@scu.edu.au
Technical Assistant
Morganson, Mr Gary Phone Number 02 6620 3770
email address gary.morganson@scu.edu.au
Technical Officer
Moynihan, Mr Michael Phone Number 02 66263919
email address michael.moynihan@scu.edu.au
Technical Officer
Pinkerton, Mr Jon Phone Number 02 6620 3909
email address jon.pinkerton@scu.edu.au
Technical Officer
Reynolds, Mr John Phone Number 02 6620 3366
email address john.reynolds@scu.edu.au
School Administration Manager
Schmidt, Mr Troy Phone Number 02 6620 3909
email address troy.schmidt@scu.edu.au
Technical Officer, Audio
Searle, Mr Mark Phone Number 02 6620 3938
email address mark.searle@scu.edu.au
Technical Officer, Wood Workshop
Slade, Mr Ian Phone Number 02 6620 3865
email address ian.slade@scu.edu.au
Media Facilities Officer
Stratton, Mrs Justine Phone Number 0755893119
email address justine.stratton@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Trembath, Ms Sue Phone Number 0755893173
email address sue.trembath@scu.edu.au
Field Education Manager
Wittleton, Mr Mark Phone Number 02 6659 3210
email address mark.wittleton@scu.edu.au
Curriculum Development Coordinator
 
Casual Professional
Name Contact Position
Bec, Miss Ali  
email address alexandra.bec@scu.edu.au
Research Assistant
Blackman, Mr Dylan  
email address dylan.blackman@scu.edu.au
Technical Officer
Dullat, Mrs Kristie Phone Number 07 5589 3000
email address kristie.dullat@scu.edu.au
Research Assistant
Johns, Mr Blake  
email address blake.johns@scu.edu.au
Research Assistant
Robinson-Kennedy, Miss Zoe  
email address zoe.robinson-kennedy@scu.edu.au
Marketing Assistant
Santilli, Ms Donna  
email address donna.santilli@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Vosz, Ms Meaghan  
email address meaghan.vosz@scu.edu.au
Research Assistant
 
Adjunct
Name Contact Position
Davis, Adjunct Assoc Prof Jan Phone Number 02 6620 3858
email address jan.davis@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
Fitzgerald, Associate Professor Jon Phone Number 
email address jon.fitzgerald@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
Hannan, Professor Michael  
email address michael.hannan@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Holdsworth, Dr Louise  
email address louise.holdsworth@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer
Kijas, Dr Jo  
email address jo.kijas@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Fellow
McLaren, Dr Philip  
email address philip.mclaren@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Mules, Dr Warwick  
email address warwick.mules@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor
Offord, Professor Baden Phone Number 02 6620 3162
email address baden.offord@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Rall, Dr Denise N Phone Number 6620 3477
email address denise.rall@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Fellow
Rosenman, Professor Linda  
email address linda.rosenman@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Smith, Mr John Phone Number 02 6620 3901
email address john.smith@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Stephens, Professor Elizabeth Phone Number 61 2 6626 9331
email address elizabeth.stephens@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor
Stops, Ms Elizabeth  
email address elizabeth.stops@scu.edu.au
Adjunct Lecturer